VALENTINES DAY SPECIAL - 50% off All Courses at Checkout - click here to apply or use code VALENTINE2024 at Checkout!

Continuous Professional Development for Trade Bankers

Welcome to our first TradeBrief of 2023!  Our new years resolution is to communicate with you on a more regular basis and to share with you resources that will propel your career forward in what is expected to be a challenging 2023. 

 

 

This issue we are sharing 70 courses that are ideal for Trade Bankers for under $50 each all available at www.ebsi.ie

 

 

 

Trade Finance

Structured Commodity Trade Finance https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/trade-finance/products/structured-commodity-trade-finance

Trade Finance Fraud Prevention https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/trade-finance/products/trade-finance-fraud-prevention

Bonds & Guarantees https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/trade-finance/products/bonds-guarantees

Letters of Credit Advanced https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/trade-finance/products/management-of-documentary-credits

Factoring Fundamentals https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/trade-finance/products/factoring-fundamentals

Short and Medium Term Finance https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/trade-finance/products/short-and-medium-term-finance

Letters of Credit Essentials https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/trade-finance/products/documentary-credits-fundamentals

Export and Import Collections https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/trade-finance/products/documentary-collections

Fraud Prevention - Other Trade Finance Products https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/trade-finance/products/fraud-prevention-other-trade-finance-products

Export Credit Agency Finance https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/trade-finance/products/export-credit-agency-finance

Trade Finance Compliance 1 https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/trade-finance/products/trade-finance-compliance-1

Trade Finance Compliance 2 https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/trade-finance/products/trade-finance-compliance-2

 

International Trade Practice

Export Documentation https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/international-trade-practice/products/export-documentation

Customs Procedures https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/international-trade-practice/products/customs-procedures

Transitioning from Incoterms 2010 to 2020 https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/international-trade-practice/products/incoterms-2010

Importing into the EU https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/international-trade-practice/products/importing-into-the-eu

International Contracts https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/international-trade-practice/products/international-contracts

Export Packaging https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/international-trade-practice/products/export-packaging

Introduction to International Trade https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/international-trade-practice/products/introduction-to-international-trade

 

Logistics & Supply Chain Management

Dropshipping https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/international-trade-practice/products/dropshipping

Marine Transport https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/international-trade-practice/products/marine-transport

International Transport & Logistics https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/international-trade-practice/products/international-transport-logistics

International Modes of Transport https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/international-trade-practice/products/international-modes-of-transport

Introduction to Supply Chain Management https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/logistics-scm/products/introduction-to-supply-chain-management-1

Lean Process and Six Sigma https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/logistics-scm/products/lean-process-and-six-sigma

Process Improvement with Gap Analysis https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/logistics-scm/products/process-improvement-with-gap-analysis

Purchasing and Procurement Basics https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/logistics-scm/products/purchasing-and-procurement-basics

Six Sigma: Entering the Dojo https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/logistics-scm/products/six-sigma-entering-the-dojo

Logistics and Supply Chain Management https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/logistics-scm/products/logistics-and-supply-chain-management

Lean Process Improvement https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/logistics-scm/products/lean-process-improvement

Inventory Management: The Nuts and Bolts https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/logistics-scm/products/inventory-management-the-nuts-and-bolts

 

Export Marketing

International Market Research https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/export-marketing/products/international-market-research

International Pricing Policy https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/export-marketing/products/international-pricing-policy

Introduction to International Marketing https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/export-marketing/products/introduction-to-international-marketing

International Promotion Policy https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/export-marketing/products/international-promotion-policy

Intercultural Management https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/export-marketing/products/intercultural-management

Segmentation https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/export-marketing/products/segmentation

Country Image https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/export-marketing/products/country-image

International Product Policy https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/export-marketing/products/international-product-policy

International Distribution Policy https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/export-marketing/products/international-distribution-policy

Introduction to Exporting https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/export-marketing/products/introduction-to-exporting

Trade Show Staff Training https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/export-marketing/products/trade-show-staff-training

 

Bankers Academy Courses

Introduction to Trade Finance https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/trade-finance/products/trade-finance

Understanding Trade Based Money Laundering https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/trade-finance/products/understanding-trade-based-money-laundering

Regulation K: International Banking Operations https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/trade-finance/products/regulation-k-international-banking-operations

Managing Suppliers and Vendors https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/logistics-scm/products/managing-suppliers-and-vendors

Lean Principles https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/logistics-scm/products/lean-principles

Basic Treasury Management https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/bankers-academy-banking-financial/products/basic-treasury-management

Overview of Treasury Products Part I https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/bankers-academy-banking-financial/products/overview-of-treasury-products-part-i

Overview of Treasury Products Part II https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/bankers-academy-banking-financial/products/overview-of-treasury-products-part-ii

Introduction to Collections https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/bankers-academy-banking-financial/products/introduction-to-collections

Economic Indicators https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/bankers-academy-banking-financial/products/economic-indicators

Cryptocurrencies https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/bankers-academy-banking-financial/products/cryptocurrencies

USA PATRIOT Act https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/bankers-academy-compliance-regulatory/products/usa-patriot-act

Types of Risk Management https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/bankers-academy-compliance-regulatory/products/types-of-risk-management

Sarbanes-Oxley Act https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/bankers-academy-compliance-regulatory/products/sarbanes-oxley-act

Regulation N: Relationships with Foreign Banks and Branches https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/bankers-academy-compliance-regulatory/products/regulation-n-relationships-with-foreign-banks-and-branches

Regulation K: International Banking Operations https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/bankers-academy-compliance-regulatory/products/regulation-k-international-banking-operations

Overview of Basel II and III https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/bankers-academy-compliance-regulatory/products/overview-of-basel-ii-and-iii

Operational Risk https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/bankers-academy-compliance-regulatory/products/operational-risk

Foreign Corrupt Practices Act https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/bankers-academy-compliance-regulatory/products/foreign-corrupt-practices-act

Enterprise Risk Management https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/bankers-academy-compliance-regulatory/products/enterprise-risk-management

Credit Risk Management https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/bankers-academy-compliance-regulatory/products/credit-risk-management

Anti-Trust https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/bankers-academy-compliance-regulatory/products/anti-trust

Anti-boycott Regulations https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/bankers-academy-compliance-regulatory/products/anti-boycott-regulations

AML Requirements https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/bankers-academy-compliance-regulatory/products/aml-requirements

AML Requirements for Compliance Staff https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/bankers-academy-compliance-regulatory/products/aml-requirements-for-compliance-staff

AML Requirements for Branch Managers https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/bankers-academy-compliance-regulatory/products/aml-requirements-for-branch-managers

AML Requirements for Board of Directors and Senior Management https://www.ebsi.ie/collections/bankers-academy-compliance-regulatory/products/aml-requirements-for-board-of-directors-and-senior-management

Wishing all our customers, collaborators and friends a happy new year and success for 2023!

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published